Catalyst. Convener. Champion.

Events Calendar

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility, Access, Brea Young Professionals, Happy Hour
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Resource, Visibility, City of Brea
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Brea
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education/Training/Webinar, Resource, Access
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Committee
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education/Training/Webinar
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Resource, Visibility, City of Brea
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Work
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ambassadors Meeting
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Resource, Visibility, City of Brea
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Community Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility, Brea Young Professionals, Happy Hour
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Community Event, Chamber Event, Visibility, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Resource, Visibility, City of Brea
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Resource, Visibility, City of Brea
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education/Training/Webinar, Resource, Access
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Resource, Visibility, City of Brea
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ambassadors Meeting
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Committee
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education/Training/Webinar
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Resource, Visibility, City of Brea
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Brea