Skip to content

Events Calendar

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Resource, Access, Webinar, Networking Opportunities
Wednesday Oct 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Access, Brea Young Professionals, Happy Hour, Networking Opportunities
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Webinar
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Webinar
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Oct 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Resource, Access, Webinar, Networking Opportunities
Tuesday Nov 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Nov 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Resource, Access, Webinar, Networking Opportunities
Wednesday Nov 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Webinar
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education/Training/Webinar, Resource, Access
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Education/Training/Webinar
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 - Wednesday Nov 11, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: City of Brea
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ambassadors Meeting
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Resource, Access, Webinar, Networking Opportunities
Thursday Nov 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Nov 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Nov 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: City of Brea
Saturday Nov 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: City of Brea
Tuesday Nov 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 24, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Nov 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Resource, Access, Webinar, Networking Opportunities
Thursday Nov 26, 2020 - Friday Nov 27, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Dec 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Dec 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Resource, Access, Webinar, Networking Opportunities
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education/Training/Webinar, Resource, Access
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Education/Training/Webinar
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: City of Brea
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ambassadors Meeting
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Resource, Access, Webinar, Networking Opportunities
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Resource, Access, Webinar, Networking Opportunities
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event

Scroll To Top