Catalyst. Convener. Champion.

Events Calendar

Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Expo, Community Event, Chamber Event, Visibility
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Wednesday May 29, 2019 - Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Government
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education/Training/Webinar, Resource, Access
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Resource, City of Brea
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Committee
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 - Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education/Training/Webinar, Clubs/Organizations, Brea Young Professionals, Executive Committee
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 - Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Clubs/Organizations, Resource
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 - Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Expo, Community Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Clubs/Organizations, Resource
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 - Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Expo, Member Event, Community Event, Education/Training/Webinar, Connecting, Clubs/Organizations, Brea Young Professionals, City of Brea, Women's Conference
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ambassadors Meeting
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Brea
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Connecting, Clubs/Organizations, Visibility, Access, Holiday, City of Brea
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility, Access, Brea Young Professionals, Happy Hour
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Resource, Visibility, City of Brea
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Brea
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Committee
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education/Training/Webinar
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Resource, Visibility, City of Brea
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Work
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ambassadors Meeting
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Resource, Visibility, City of Brea
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Community Event, Chamber Event, Visibility, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jul 19, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event