Catalyst. Convener. Champion.

Events Calendar

Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Government
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Expo, Community Event, Chamber Event, Visibility
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Brea
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ambassadors Meeting
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ambassadors Meeting
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education/Training/Webinar
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Work
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility, Access, Brea Young Professionals, Happy Hour
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Community Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility, Brea Young Professionals, Staff, Happy Hour
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Connecting, Clubs/Organizations, Visibility, Access, Holiday, City of Brea
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 - Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education/Training/Webinar, Clubs/Organizations, Brea Young Professionals, Executive Committee
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Resource, City of Brea
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Community Event, Chamber Event, Visibility, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Resource, Visibility, City of Brea
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Resource, Visibility, City of Brea
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Resource, Visibility, City of Brea
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Committee
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Committee
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education/Training/Webinar, Resource, Access
Friday Jul 19, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday May 29, 2019 - Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, City of Brea
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 - Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Expo, Community Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Clubs/Organizations, Resource
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 - Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Clubs/Organizations, Resource
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 - Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Expo, Member Event, Community Event, Education/Training/Webinar, Connecting, Clubs/Organizations, Brea Young Professionals, City of Brea, Women's Conference
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations