Skip to content

Catalyst. Convener. Champion.

Events Calendar

Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
  • Registration Closed
Friday Dec 13, 2019 - Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Resource, Visibility, City of Brea
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Dec 19, 2019 - Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Friday Dec 27, 2019 - Sunday Dec 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education/Training/Webinar, Resource, Access
Friday Jan 3, 2020 - Saturday Jan 4, 2020
... read more
Monday Jan 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Expo, Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Visibility, Access, Brea Young Professionals, Staff, General Meeting, City of Brea
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ambassadors Meeting
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Membership Committee
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Resource
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Connecting, Resource, Visibility, City of Brea
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber Event, Visibility, Access, Brea Young Professionals, Staff, Ribbon Cutting, City of Brea
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jan 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Monday Feb 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Expo, Member Event, Chamber Event, Visibility, Access, Brea Young Professionals, Staff, Happy Hour, City of Brea
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Webinar
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Resource
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education/Training/Webinar, Resource, Access
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Webinar
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Connecting, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Membership Committee
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Resource

Scroll To Top